Senate Democrats release 2020 legislative updates

Posted: September 01, 2020 | Featured Post

Read your senator’s newsletter below

Not sure who your senator is? Check the list here.

Click here to fill out our survey and share your ideas with us!

Senate President Troy Jackson, District 1

Senate Majority Leader Nate Libby, District 21

Asst. Senate Majority Leader Eloise Vitelli, District 23

Shenna Bellows, District 14

Cathy Breen, District 25

Mike Carpenter, District 2

Brownie Carson, District 24

Justin Chenette, District 31

Ben Chipman, District 27

Ned Claxton, District 20

Susan Deschambault, District 32

Bill Diamond, District 26

Jim Dill, District 5

Geoff Gratwick, District 9

Erin Herbig, District 11

Mark Lawrence, District 35

Louie Luchini, District 7

Rebecca Millett, District 29

Dave Miramant, District 12

Heather Sanborn, District 28

Linda Sanborn, District 30