Senate Democrats release 2022 legislative update

Posted: August 26, 2022 | Front Page

Read your senator’s newsletter below!

Not sure who your senator is? Check the list here.

Click here to fill out our survey and share your ideas with us!

Senate President Troy Jackson, District 1

Senate Majority Leader Eloise Vitelli, District 23

Assistant Senate Majority Leader Mattie Daughtry, District 24

Senator Donna Bailey, District 31

Senator Joe Baldacci, District 9

Senator Cathy Breen, District 25

Senator Stacy Brenner, District 30

Senator Anne Carney, District 29

Senator Ben Chipman, District 27

Senator Ned Claxton, District 20

Senator Chip Curry, District 11

Senator Susan Deschambault, District 32

Senator Bill Diamond, District 26

Senator Nicole Grohoski, District 7

Senator Jim Dill, District 5

Senator Craig Hickman, District 14

Senator Mark Lawrence, District 35

Senator Nate Libby, District 21

Senator Chloe Maxmin, District 13

Senator Dave Miramant, District 12

Senator Joe Rafferty, District 34

Senator Heather Sanborn, District 28